New User? Sign Up | Sign In | FAQ
Click here to contact us
Family Time in California

30 Jul 2020 | Posted Under Family
Excited to be spending time with my children and grandchildren in Southern California (they now live in the same city, yay!).  

I helped my daughter and son-in-law by watching my granddaughter, Exie (3 years old) while they moved into their new apartment in Southern California (they moved from Brooklyn, NY) a week ago.

And starting this weekend, I am helping out my son and daughter-in-law and watching my grandson, Aksel (2 1/2 years old) since they are both working from home and there is no daycare available right now.  I will get to spend some time with the new baby also.

Keeping up with toddlers is quite the challenge when you are not used to it!  

To Success!

Kathy Perry

No Comments

Add Comment
 Your Emai ID will not be published. We will not share or use your e-mail id without your permission. We strictly follow our privacy policy and Terms of Agreement.
Please send me various experts' latest articles, tips, podcasts, books, and blogs in an e-mail every two weeks.
I would like to receive instant updates in an e-mail about Kathy Perry’s latest articles, blogs and other valuable resources
I would like to receive instant updates in an e-mail when Kathy Perry or some one else responds to this particular blog
LinkedIN     Facebook     Twitter     Bebo     Plaxo     Brightkite     WordPress    
- eArticles
- eBook
- eTips
- eAudio
- eVideo
- Free Article
- Free Book
- Free Audio
- Free Video
Copyright © 2007-2009 WWW.LINKTOEXPERT.COM. All rights reserved.